Subscribe to E-News

Latest TANTEX Events

No Events

Supported Events

No Events

Latest Events in Town

No Events

Slide Show of Events

Silver Sponsors

Banner
Banner

Our Media Partners

Office Bearers - 2021
President

Lakshmi Annapurna Paleti
లక్ష్మి అన్నపూర్ణ పాలేటి
Ph: 917-379-7766
e-mail: president@tantex.org

President-Elect Vice-President Secretary

Uma Mahesh Parnapalli
ఉమా మహేష్ పార్నపల్లి
Ph: 469-531-4129
e-mail:
president-elect@tantex.org

Sharath Reddy Yerram
శరత్ రెడ్డి ఎర్రం
Ph: 972-281-7159
e-mail: vicepresident@tantex.org


Kalyani Tadimeti
కళ్యాణి తాడిమేటి
Ph: 214-529-8520
e-mail: secretary@tantex.org

Joint Secretary Treasurer Joint Treasurer

Sreekanth Reddy Jonnala
శ్రీకాంత్ రెడ్డి జొన్నల
Ph: 913-230-4480
e-mail: joint-secretary@tantex.org


Chandra Sekhar Reddy Pottipati
చంద్రశేఖర్ రెడ్డి పొట్టిపాటి
Ph: 469-426-7310
e-mail: treasurer@tantex.org


Sravanthi Yarramaneni
స్రవంతి ఎర్రమనేని
Ph: 848-565-8231
e-mail: joint-treasurer@tantex.org

Immediate Past President

Krishna Reddy Koduru
కృష్ణా రెడ్డి కోడూరు
Ph: 801-558-8277
e-mail: pastpresident@tantex.org