Subscribe to E-News

Latest TANTEX Events

Mothers Day 2019
Sun, May 12th 2019, @11:01am
Tennis 2019
Sat, Apr 20th 2019, @08:00am
CPR Training 2019
Sat, Apr 6th 2019, @09:30am
Table Tennis Tournament 2019
Sun, Mar 31st 2019, @08:00am
Ugadi Entry Form 2019
Fri, Mar 22nd 2019, @11:59pm
Ugadi Utsavaalu 2019
Sat, Apr 13th 2019, @5:02pm

Supported Events

No Events

Latest Events in Town

No Events

Slide Show of Events

Silver Sponsors

Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Our Media Partners

Office Bearers - 2019
President

Chinasatyam Veernapu
చినసత్యం వీర్నపు
Ph: 817-247-0254
e-mail: president@tantex.org
satyam.veernapu@gmail.com
President-Elect Vice-President Secretary

Krishna Reddy Koduru
కృష్ణా రెడ్డి కోడూరు
Radio Committee,
Nela Nela Telugu Vennela
Ph: 801-558-8277
e-mail:
president-elect@tantex.org

Lakshmi Paleti
లక్ష్మి పాలేటి

Telugu Velugu
Ph: 917-379-7766
e-mail: vicepresident@tantex.org


Uma Mahesh Parnapalli
ఉమా మహేష్ పార్నపల్లి

Marketing
Ph: 469-531-4129
e-mail: secretary@tantex.org

Joint Secretary Treasurer Joint Treasurer

Prabandh Reddy Topudurthi
ప్రబంధ్ రెడ్ది తోపుడుర్తి

Ph: 269-779-3901
e-mail: joint-secretary@tantex.org


Sharath Reddy Yerram
శరత్ రెడ్డి యర్రం
Telugu Velugu
Ph: 972-281-7159
e-mail: treasurer@tantex.org


Venkatesh Bomma
వెంకటేష్ బొమ్మ
Youth and Sports,
Volunteers,
Ph: 972-768-2194
e-mail: joint-treasurer@tantex.org
Immediate Past President

Krishnaveni Seelam
కృష్ణవేణి రెడ్డి శీలం
Ph: 972-333-6617
e-mail: pastpresident@tantex.org