Subscribe to E-News

Latest TANTEX Events

TANTEX-Ugaadi Utsavaalu 2017
Sat, Apr 1st 2017, @6:00pm

Supported Events

T.A.T.A 2nd Anniversary Celebrations
Sat, Apr 29th 2017, @6:00pm

Latest Events in Town

No Events

Slide Show of Events

Ganasudha

Silver Sponsors

Banner
Banner
Banner

Our Media Partners

Office Bearers - 2017
President

Krishna Reddy Uppalapati
కృష్ణా రెడ్డి ఉప్పలపాటి
Ph: 214-684-3646
e-mail: president@tantex.org
President-Elect Vice-President Secretary

Krishnaveni Seelam
కృష్ణవేణి శీలం
Chair - Radio
Ph: 972-333-6617
e-mail: president-elect@tantex.org radio@tantex.org

Chinasatyam Veeranapu
చినసత్యం వీర్నపు


Ph: 817-247-0254
e-mail: vicepresident@tantex.org


Chandra Sekhar Kaza
చంద్ర శేఖర్ కాజా


Ph: 214-205-3789
e-mail: secretary@tantex.org

Joint Secretary Treasurer Joint Treasurer

Krishna Reddy Koduru
క్రిష్ణారెడ్డి కోడూరు
Chair - Community Services
Ph: 801-558-8277
e-mail: joint-secretary@tantex.org
community@tantex.org

Ajay Govada
అజయ్ గొవాడ

Ph: 937-708-9589
e-mail: treasurer@tantex.org


Sree Lakshmi Mandiga
శ్రీలక్ష్మి మండిగ
Chair - Maitri / Sukheebhava
Ph: 469-777-9758
e-mail: joint-treasurer@tantex.org maitri@tantex.org
Immediate Past President

Subramanyam Jonnalagadda
సుబ్రహ్మణ్యం జొన్నలగడ్డ
Ph: 214-621-1790
e-mail: pastpresident@tantex.org