Subscribe to E-News

Latest TANTEX Events

TANTEX - NNTV 138th Sahitya Sadassu
Sun, Jan 27th 2019, @2:30pm
TANTEX - Sankraanthi Sambaraalu 2019
Sat, Jan 26th 2019, @12:00pm

Supported Events

UICOC - Annual Womens Conference
Fri, Feb 22nd 2019, @10:00am

Latest Events in Town

No Events

Slide Show of Events

Silver Sponsors

Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Our Media Partners

Office Bearers - 2019
President

Chinasatyam Veernapu
చినసత్యం వీర్నపు
Ph: 972-333-6617
e-mail: president@tantex.org
President-Elect Vice-President Secretary

Krishna Reddy Koduru
క్రిష్ణారెడ్డి కోడూరు
Chair - Radio Committee,
Nela Nela Telugu Vennela
Ph: 817-247-0254
e-mail:
president-elect@tantex.org

Lakshmi Paleti
లక్ష్మి పాలేటి


Ph: 801-558-8277
e-mail: vicepresident@tantex.org


Uma Mahesh Parnapalli
ఉమా మహేష్ పార్నపల్లి


Ph: 469-777-9758
e-mail: secretary@tantex.org

Joint Secretary Treasurer Joint Treasurer

Prabandh Reddy Topudurthi
ప్రబంధ్ రెడ్ది తోపుడుర్తి
Chair - Fund Raising Committee
Ph: 281-691-0024
e-mail: joint-secretary@tantex.org

Sharath Reddy Yerram
శరత్ రెడ్డి యర్రం
Chair - Telugu Velugu
Ph: 917-379-7766
e-mail: treasurer@tantex.org


Venkatesh Bomma
వెంకటేష్ బొమ్మ
Chair - Fund Raising Committee
Ph: 469-585-9064
e-mail: joint-treasurer@tantex.org
Immediate Past President

Krishnaveni Seelam
కృష్ణవేణి రెడ్డి శీలం
Ph: 214-684-3646
e-mail: pastpresident@tantex.org