Subscribe to E-News

Latest TANTEX Events

No Events

Supported Events

No Events

Latest Events in Town

No Events

Slide Show of Events

Silver Sponsors

Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Bronze Sponsors

Our Media Partners

Office Bearers - 2022
President

Uma Mahesh Parnapalli
ఉమా మహేష్ పార్నపల్లి
President
469 531 4129
president@tantex.org

President-Elect Vice-President Secretary

Sharath Reddy Yerram
శరత్ రెడ్డి ఎర్రం
President Elect
Chair - Radio
972 281 7159
president-elect@tantex.org


Satish Bandaru
సతీష్ బండారు
Vice President

818 445 5358
vicepresident@tantex.org


Suresh Pathaneni
సురేష్ పఠానేని
Secretary
Chair - Web
214 901 2319
secretary@tantex.org

Joint Secretary Treasurer Joint Treasurer

Uday Kiran Nidiganti
ఉదయ్ కిరణ్ నడిగంటి
Joint Secretary

631 384 0524
joint-secretary@tantex.org


Subba Reddy Kondu
సుబ్బారెడ్డి కొండు
Treasurer
Chair - Fund Raising
818 447 2173
treasurer@tantex.org


Bhanu Prakash Venigalla
భాను ప్రకాష్ వెనిగళ్ల
Joint Treasurer
Chair - Audio Video
941 350 5752
joint-treasurer@tantex.org

Immediate Past President

Lakshmi Annapurna Paleti
లక్ష్మి అన్నపూర్ణ పాలేటి
Immediate Past President
917 379 7766
pastpresident@tantex.org