Subscribe to E-News

Latest TANTEX Events

No Events

Supported Events

No Events

Latest Events in Town

No Events

Slide Show of Events

Silver Sponsors

Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Our Media Partners

Office Bearers - 2021
President

Lakshmi Annapurna Paleti
లక్ష్మి అన్నపూర్ణ పాలేటి
Chair - Youth
Ph: 917-379-7766
e-mail: president@tantex.org

President-Elect Vice-President Secretary

Uma Mahesh Parnapalli
ఉమా మహేష్ పార్నపల్లి

Chair - Radio
Ph: 469-531-4129
e-mail:
president-elect@tantex.org

Sharath Reddy Yerram
శరత్ రెడ్డి ఎర్రం
Chair - Business &
Member Services
Ph: 972-281-7159
e-mail: vicepresident@tantex.org


Kalyani Tadimeti
కళ్యాణి తాడిమేటి

Chair - Spoorthy
Ph: 214-529-8520
e-mail: secretary@tantex.org

Joint Secretary Treasurer Joint Treasurer

Sarita Eadara
సరిత ఈదర

Chair - Special Events
Ph: 913-230-4480
e-mail: joint-secretary@tantex.org


Chandra Sekhar Reddy Pottipati
చంద్రశేఖర్ రెడ్డి పొట్టిపాటి
Chair - Media &
Public Relations
Ph: 469-426-7310
e-mail: treasurer@tantex.org


Sravanthi Yarramaneni
స్రవంతి ఎర్రమనేని

Chair - Telugu Velugu
Ph: 848-565-8231
e-mail: joint-treasurer@tantex.org

Immediate Past President

Krishna Reddy Koduru
కృష్ణా రెడ్డి కోడూరు
Ph: 801-558-8277
e-mail: pastpresident@tantex.org