Subscribe to E-News

Supported Events

No Events

Latest Events in Town

No Events

Slide Show of Events

Ganasudha

Silver Sponsors

Banner
Banner

Our Media Partners

Office Bearers - 2018
President

Krishnaveni Reddy Seelam
కృష్ణవేణి రెడ్డి శీలం
Ph: 972-333-6617
e-mail: president@tantex.org
President-Elect Vice-President Secretary

Chinasatyam Veernapu
చినసత్యం వీర్నపు
Chair - Radio Committee,
Nela Nela Telugu Vennela
Ph: 817-247-0254
e-mail:
president-elect@tantex.org

Krishna Reddy Koduru
కృష్ణారెడ్డి కోడూరు


Ph: 801-558-8277
e-mail: vicepresident@tantex.org


Sree Lakshmi Mandiga
శ్రీలక్ష్మి మండిగ


Ph: 469-777-9758
e-mail: secretary@tantex.org

Joint Secretary Treasurer Joint Treasurer

Manohar Kasagani
మనోహర్ కసగాని
Chair - Fund Raising Committee
Ph: 281-691-0024
e-mail: joint-secretary@tantex.org

Lakshmi Paleti
లక్ష్మి పాలేటి
Chair - Telugu Velugu
Ph: 917-379-7766
e-mail: treasurer@tantex.org


Lokesh Naidu Konidala
లోకేష్ నాయుడు కొణిదల
Chair - Fund Raising Committee
Ph: 469-585-9064
e-mail: joint-treasurer@tantex.org
Immediate Past President

Krishna Reddy Uppalapati
కృష్ణ రెడ్డి ఉప్పలపాటి
Ph: 214-684-3646
e-mail: pastpresident@tantex.org