Subscribe to E-News

Latest TANTEX Events

No Events

Supported Events

No Events

Latest Events in Town

No Events

Slide Show of Events

Silver Sponsors

Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Our Media Partners

Office Bearers - 2020
President

Krishna Reddy Koduru
కృష్ణా రెడ్డి కోడూరు
Ph: 801-558-8277
e-mail: president@tantex.org

President-Elect Vice-President Secretary

Lakshmi Paleti
లక్ష్మి పాలేటి
Ph: 917-379-7766
e-mail:
president-elect@tantex.org

Uma Mahesh Parnapalli
ఉమా మహేష్ పార్నపల్లి
Ph: 469-531-4129
e-mail: vicepresident@tantex.org


Satish Bandaru
సతీష్ బండారు
Ph: 818-445-5358
e-mail: secretary@tantex.org

Joint Secretary Treasurer Joint Treasurer

Mallik Konda
మల్లిక్ కొండ
Ph: 479-366-9706
e-mail: joint-secretary@tantex.org


Sharath Reddy Yerram
శరత్ రెడ్డి యర్రం
Ph: 972-281-7159
e-mail: treasurer@tantex.org


Kalyani Tadimeti
కల్యాణి తాడిమేటి
Ph: 214-529-8520
e-mail:
joint-treasurer@tantex.org
Immediate Past President

Chinasatyam Veernapu
చినసత్యం వీర్నపు
Ph: 817-247-0254
e-mail: pastpresident@tantex.org