Subscribe to E-News

Latest TANTEX Events

TANTEX-Ugaadi Utsavaalu 2017
Sat, Apr 1st 2017, @6:00pm

Supported Events

T.A.T.A 2nd Anniversary Celebrations
Sat, Apr 29th 2017, @6:00pm

Latest Events in Town

No Events

Slide Show of Events

Ganasudha

Silver Sponsors

Banner
Banner
Banner

Our Media Partners

Executive Committee -2017

Bhanu Lanka
భాను లంక
Chair - Youth & Sports
Ph: 408-893-2387
e-mail: youthandsports@tantex.org

Lakshmi Paleti
లక్ష్మి పాలేటి
Chair - Special Events
Ph: 917-379-7766
e-mail: specialevents@tantex.org

Lokesh Naidu Konidala
లోకేష్ నాయుడు కొణిదల
Chair - Food
Ph: 469-585-9064
e-mail: food@tantex.org

Mahesh Aditya Adibhatla
మహేష్ ఆదిత్య ఆదిభట్ల

Ph: 253-678-5949
e-mail: adibhatla@gmail.com

Manohar Kasagani
మనోహర్ కసగాని
Chair - Web
Ph: 281-691-0024
web@tantex.org

Padmasree Thota
పద్మశ్రీ తోట
Chair - Cultural
Ph: 972-672-0902
e-mail: culturalchair@tantex.org

Prabandh Reddy Topudurthi
ప్రబంధ్ రెడ్ది తోపుడుర్తి
Chair - Logistics & Hospitality,
Volunteers
Ph: 269-779-3901
e-mail: logistics@tantex.org, volunteer@tantex.org

Praveen Billa
ప్రవీణ్ బిళ్ళా

Ph: 972-965-7751
e-mail: prbilla@yahoo.com

Sameera Illendula
సమీర ఇల్లెందుల
Chair - Vantiha Vedika
Ph: 214-886-5075
e-mail: vanitavedika@tantex.org

Shaker Raj Brahmmadevara
శేఖర్ రాజ్ బ్రహ్మదేవర
Chair - Audio / Video
Ph: 240-498-1140
e-mail: audiovideo@tantex.org

Sharada Singireddy
శారద సింగిరెడ్డి
Chair - Telugu Sahitya Vedika
Ph: 214-909-9831
e-mail: sahityavedika@tantex.org

Sharath Reddy Yerram
శరత్ రెడ్డి యర్రం
Chair - Business &
Member Services
Ph: 972-281-7159
e-mail: business@tantex.org

Uma Mahesh Parnapalli
ఉమా మహేష్ పార్నపల్లి
Chair - Membership & Registration
Ph: 469-531-4129
e-mail: membership@tantex.org