Subscribe to E-News

Latest TANTEX Events

No Events

Supported Events

No Events

Latest Events in Town

No Events

Slide Show of Events

Silver Sponsors


Bronze Sponsors

Our Media Partners


Telugu Association of North Texas(TANTEX) was formed in 1986 as a non-profit, non-religious organization to

  • Maintain, preserve and perpetuate the cultural heritage of Telugu speaking people of North Texas.
  • Assist and promote cultural, educational, social and community affairs of the Telugu speaking people in North Texas.
  • Foster understanding between the Telugu speaking people and others in the community.

TANTEX is governed by President and an Executive Committee elected from volunteer members for an annual term from January 1st to Dec 31st.

TANTEX Governing Board 2022

TANTEX Office Bearers 2022:

Members Standing (from left to right):- Bhanu Prakash Venigalla (Joint-Treasurer), Uday Kiran Nidiganti (Joint - Secretary), Suresh Pathaneni (Secretary)

Members Sitting (from left to right):- Subba Reddy Kondu (Treasurer), Satish Bandaru (Vice President), Lakshmi Annapurna Paleti (Immediate Past President), Uma Mahesh Parnapalli (President), Sharath Reddy Yerram (President Elect)

TANTEX Board of Trustees 2022:

Members Sitting (from Left to Right):- Geeta Dammanna (BoT), Ananth Mallavarapu (Co-Chair, BoT), Venkat Mulukutla (Chair, BoT), Sreekanth Polavarapu (BoT), Dr. Bhaskar Reddy Sanikommu (BOT), Sree Lakshmi Mandiga (BoT)

Not In Picture:- Venkata Subbaraya Chowdary Achanta (BoT)